If you want your readers to be informed about the issues from a religious, right-wing wacko perspective, Asay is your guy. Chuck sifts the events of the day through his biblical worldview and tries to persuade readers to see things his way...that rights are given by a higher authority than the governments of men, that mankind is not the ultimate arbiter of truth and that our Constitutional Republic is worth protecting. Chuck believes ideas, not politicians rule the world. He tries to protect ideas which he thinks are good and attacks ideas he thinks bring harm.

Asay has experienced life as a teacher, a grandpa and bomb-thrower of ideas.

Read Asay's blog, see his favorite cartoons, and more at AsayDoodle.com

  • Sat, Aug 28, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Fri, Aug 27, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Thu, Aug 26, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Aug 25, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Fri, Aug 20, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Thu, Aug 19, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Aug 18, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Tue, Aug 17, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Fri, Aug 13, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Thu, Aug 12, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Aug 11, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Tue, Aug 10, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Fri, Aug 6, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Thu, Aug 5, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Aug 4, 2010
    chuck asay
  • Tue, Aug 3, 2010
    chuck asay