Virginia on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Tue May 5

The Virginia Attorney General is trying to scale back pro-life efforts. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Mar 21

Kids need to learn failure. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Feb 20

Maureen McDonnell, wife of former Virginia Gov. Bob McDonnell (R), is on the fast track from penthouses to prison cells. ... more

Conn Carroll - Thu Feb 19

Voters in Colorado, Iowa, and Virginia want change. ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Feb 9

Welcome to Archbishop Carroll High School ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Feb 9

But, all is not lost. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Jan 29

NARAL Pro-Choice Virginia is not happy this morning. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Jan 24

Humbling. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Dec 31

Here we go again. ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Nov 30

The Anti-Clinton Candidate? ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Nov 24

Is he the anti-Hillary candidate? ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Nov 13

But Ed Gillespie is in good shape to be Virginia's next governor. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Nov 10

A little technology goes a long way. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Oct 22

You can't make this stuff up ... more

Christina Sandefur - Wed Sep 17