South Carolina on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Thu Sep 3

"Prosecutors said they intended to present evidence on Mr. Roofs mental state, adult and juvenile criminal record and other conduct, as well as his apparent lack of remorse for the killings." ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Aug 23

Biden 2016 is looking more serious ... more

Andre Walker - Mon Jul 20

If London took down historical monuments every time they fell out of fashion we would have nothing left. ... more

Daniel Davis - Thu Jul 9

It's official: South Carolina will be taking down the Confederate flag this Friday. ... more

Star Parker - Wed Jul 8

Michael Reagan - Thu Jul 2

Paul Greenberg - Fri Jun 26

Derek Hunter - Thu Jun 25

Larry Elder - Thu Jun 25

Armstrong Williams - Tue Jun 23

Our job as people of faith and those who are from the community of Charleston is to keep moving forward. We must grieve and we must heal. ... more

Cal Thomas - Tue Jun 23

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Jun 23

Daniel Doherty - Mon Jun 22

My hope is that by removing a symbol that divides us, we can move forward as a state in harmonyand we can honor the nine blessed souls who are now in heaven. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP