Culture War on Townhall

Kevin Glass - Sun Aug 31

Every major corporation has a leader, and most of them have political views. This shouldn't come as a shock to anyone. Many of them also have Political Action Committees that are actively involved in politics. Again, should not be shocking. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Aug 3

The Wisconsin Supreme Court ruled Thursday to allow domestic partnerships within the state while acknowledging a marriage between a man and a woman is distinct from a union between a same-sex couple. ... more

Erica Wanis - Wed Jul 30

Susan Stamper Brown - Tue Feb 11

Brent Bozell - Sat Dec 28

Jonah Goldberg - Thu Dec 5

Kurt Schlichter - Mon Sep 2

Steve Deace - Sat Jun 1

Walter E. Williams - Wed Apr 10

A couple of weeks ago, Black Entertainment Television founder Bob Johnson, speaking at The National Press Club, said the nation "would never tolerate white unemployment at 14 and 15 percent." Black unemployment has been double that of white Americans for more than 50 years. ... more

David Limbaugh - Tue Apr 9

What right-minded person can deny the current uncanny applicability of the admonition by the Prophet Isaiah, uttered some 2,700 years ago, "Woe to those who call evil good and good evil, who put darkness for light and light for darkness"? ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Apr 3

The fundamental problem crippling low-income minority students is school behavioral disorder. Its visible manifestations are graffiti, broken and vandalized furniture, fights, sexual activity, drug use in the bathrooms and rowdy behavior. ... more

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Mar 27

There once was a popular sitcom called "Murphy Brown." The title character, played by Candice Bergen, was a news anchor. The show had its moments, but it was also insufferably pleased with itself and its liberalism. ... more