Political Cartoons by Glenn Foden

Glenn Foden - Friday, March 07, 2014

  • Glenn Foden
    Mon, Mar 31 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Sat, Mar 29 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Mon, Mar 24 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Thu, Mar 20 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Tue, Mar 18 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Thu, Mar 13 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Mon, Mar 10 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Fri, Mar 07 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Tue, Mar 04 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Mon, Mar 03 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Sat, Mar 01 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Sat, Mar 01 2014

About the Author:

Glenn Foden has been an editorial cartoonist and office curiosity for 25 years and hopes to become computer literate by the end of his career. As of now, he depends upon his wife and twin teen daughters to explain the hard parts to him. As far as politics go, his first and best vote was for Ronald Reagan.

He syndicates his editorial and panel cartoons through Artizans.com and Cartoonstock.com and freelances illustrations whenever he can, for pizza and golf money.

For inspiration, he and his dog, Liberty, walk the woods and fields, gaining insight through a constant debate with the local squirrel population.

Glenn hates shining the spotlight on himself, never grants interviews and really looks down on the pretentious people who write about themselves in the third person.