Glenn Foden has been an editorial cartoonist and office curiosity for 25 years and hopes to become computer literate by the end of his career. As of now, he depends upon his wife and twin teen daughters to explain the hard parts to him. As far as politics go, his first and best vote was for Ronald Reagan.

He syndicates his editorial and panel cartoons through Artizans.com and Cartoonstock.com and freelances illustrations whenever he can, for pizza and golf money.

For inspiration, he and his dog, Liberty, walk the woods and fields, gaining insight through a constant debate with the local squirrel population.

Glenn hates shining the spotlight on himself, never grants interviews and really looks down on the pretentious people who write about themselves in the third person.

  • Mon, Feb 27, 2012
    glenn foden
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2012
    glenn foden
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2012
    glenn foden
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2012
    glenn foden
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2012
    glenn foden
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2012
    glenn foden
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2012
    glenn foden
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2012
    glenn foden
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2012
    glenn foden
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2012
    glenn foden
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2012
    glenn foden
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2012
    glenn foden