Political Cartoons by Chuck Asay

Chuck Asay - Thursday, February 07, 2013

  • Chuck Asay
    Thu, Feb 28 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Wed, Feb 27 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Tue, Feb 26 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Fri, Feb 22 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Thu, Feb 21 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Wed, Feb 20 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Tue, Feb 19 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Fri, Feb 15 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Thu, Feb 14 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Wed, Feb 13 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Tue, Feb 12 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Fri, Feb 08 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Thu, Feb 07 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Wed, Feb 06 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Tue, Feb 05 2013
  • Chuck Asay
    Fri, Feb 01 2013

About the Author:

If you want your readers to be informed about the issues from a religious, right-wing wacko perspective, Asay is your guy. Chuck sifts the events of the day through his biblical worldview and tries to persuade readers to see things his way...that rights are given by a higher authority than the governments of men, that mankind is not the ultimate arbiter of truth and that our Constitutional Republic is worth protecting. Chuck believes ideas, not politicians rule the world. He tries to protect ideas which he thinks are good and attacks ideas he thinks bring harm.

Asay has experienced life as a teacher, a grandpa and bomb-thrower of ideas.

Read Asay's blog, see his favorite cartoons, and more at AsayDoodle.com



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP