Political Cartoons by Chuck Asay

Chuck Asay - Wednesday, December 12, 2012

  • Chuck Asay
    Sat, Dec 29 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Fri, Dec 28 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Thu, Dec 27 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Wed, Dec 26 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Fri, Dec 21 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Thu, Dec 20 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Wed, Dec 19 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Tue, Dec 18 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Fri, Dec 14 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Thu, Dec 13 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Wed, Dec 12 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Tue, Dec 11 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Fri, Dec 07 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Thu, Dec 06 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Wed, Dec 05 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Tue, Dec 04 2012

About the Author:

If you want your readers to be informed about the issues from a religious, right-wing wacko perspective, Asay is your guy. Chuck sifts the events of the day through his biblical worldview and tries to persuade readers to see things his way...that rights are given by a higher authority than the governments of men, that mankind is not the ultimate arbiter of truth and that our Constitutional Republic is worth protecting. Chuck believes ideas, not politicians rule the world. He tries to protect ideas which he thinks are good and attacks ideas he thinks bring harm.

Asay has experienced life as a teacher, a grandpa and bomb-thrower of ideas.

Read Asay's blog, see his favorite cartoons, and more at AsayDoodle.com



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP