Political Cartoons by Chuck Asay

Chuck Asay - Wednesday, August 22, 2012

  • Chuck Asay
    Fri, Aug 31 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Thu, Aug 30 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Wed, Aug 29 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Tue, Aug 28 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Fri, Aug 24 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Thu, Aug 23 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Wed, Aug 22 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Tue, Aug 21 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Fri, Aug 10 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Thu, Aug 09 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Wed, Aug 08 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Tue, Aug 07 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Thu, Aug 02 2012
  • Chuck Asay
    Wed, Aug 01 2012

About the Author:

If you want your readers to be informed about the issues from a religious, right-wing wacko perspective, Asay is your guy. Chuck sifts the events of the day through his biblical worldview and tries to persuade readers to see things his way...that rights are given by a higher authority than the governments of men, that mankind is not the ultimate arbiter of truth and that our Constitutional Republic is worth protecting. Chuck believes ideas, not politicians rule the world. He tries to protect ideas which he thinks are good and attacks ideas he thinks bring harm.

Asay has experienced life as a teacher, a grandpa and bomb-thrower of ideas.

Read Asay's blog, see his favorite cartoons, and more at AsayDoodle.com