Republicans on Townhall

Steve Chapman - Thu Jul 16

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jun 25

Chris Christie. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jun 25

A lot of Republican candidates want to repeal and replace the law. ... more

Brian and Garrett Fahy - Tue May 5

Arthur Schaper - Fri May 1

Pat Buchanan - Tue Apr 21

Thomas Sowell - Tue Apr 21

Rich Galen - Mon Apr 20

Matt Vespa - Sat Apr 18

Stay tuned. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Apr 7

Not bad, but we've got a long way to go. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Apr 2

Not really, but they're still an important voting bloc. ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Mar 30

Official announcement in April or May ... ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP