United States of America on Townhall

Edward White - Fri Jul 3

Tom Purcell - Tue Jun 30

Dennis Prager - Tue Jun 30

Tom Purcell - Mon Oct 13

John Nantz - Mon Aug 18

Jonah Goldberg - Fri Aug 15

Jonah Goldberg - Thu Aug 7

Pat Buchanan - Fri Jul 18

Terry Paulson - Mon Apr 7

Ed Feulner - Sat Dec 21

Rich Tucker - Fri Dec 20

Nicole Bailey - Mon Dec 16

The United Nations launched its largest humanitarian aid request ever today, asking for $12.9 billion on behalf of 500 organizations - $6.5 billion of which would address problems from the Syrian conflict. The UN is trying to persuade China, Saudi Arabia, and Qatar to contribute more (especially as the United States and Europe have been struggling with domestic economic crises), but its fundraising goals are rarely met. ... more

Michael Youssef - Sun Nov 24

Jack Kerwick - Sat Nov 9



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP