Students on Townhall

Walter E. Williams - Wed Nov 5

Christine Rousselle - Sun Oct 26

Fingers crossed that the kids are okay. ... more

Mike Adams - Fri Oct 24

David Limbaugh - Tue Sep 23

Walter E. Williams - Wed Jun 25

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Apr 10

Mike Adams - Fri Mar 28

Suzanne Fields - Fri Mar 21

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Mar 17

Tolerance and free speech are apparently not welcome at Stanford University. The Graduate Student Council denied funding for a “Communicating Values” conference citing it as “hate speech,” Wednesday. ... more

Mona Charen - Fri Mar 14

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Feb 25

John Stossel - Wed Feb 19



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP