Elections on Townhall

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Nov 5

Walter E. Williams - Wed Nov 4

Bill Murchison - Tue Aug 4

Andre Walker - Sun Jul 26

A senior Labour MP has called for the party's leadership election to be halted amidst claims large numbers of people were deliberately joining to vote for the hard-left candidate Jeremy Corbyn. When Corbyn entered the race he was seen as an 'also ran' but polling now has him ahead, leading John Mann MP to demand the process be stopped. ... more

Marvin Olasky - Tue Jul 21

Matt Vespa - Fri Jul 10

Sounds interesting ... more

Rich Galen - Mon May 11

Brian and Garrett Fahy - Tue May 5

Cal Thomas - Tue May 5

Matt Vespa - Mon May 4

It's back! ... more

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Apr 30

Paul Greenberg - Mon Apr 27

Charlotte Hays - Fri Apr 24

Jonah Goldberg - Fri Apr 24