Congress on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Oct 7

Feelings hurt. Single tear. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Oct 6

After the Secret Service intimidates Rep. Chaffetz, Sen. Cotton takes action. ... more

Armstrong Williams - Tue Oct 6

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Oct 4

Michael Reagan - Thu Oct 1

Mona Charen - Thu Oct 1

Matt Vespa - Wed Sep 30

This is just looking more and more like a bad idea ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Sep 29

"So I dont burden my successor..." ... more

Bill Murchison - Tue Sep 29

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Sep 28

The speaker is not going down without a few insults. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Sep 24

A historic first. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Sep 17

"...with President Obama in the White House holding that veto pen, I dont know that any government shutdown could accomplish what we want." ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Sep 3

A dozen years on the Hill proves to be enough for the Minnesota representative. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Sep 3

Where's the passion, senator? ... more