Political Cartoons by Glenn Foden

Glenn Foden - Thursday, July 30, 2015

  • Glenn Foden
    Thu, Jul 30 2015
  • Glenn Foden
    Tue, Jul 28 2015
  • Glenn Foden
    Sat, Jul 25 2015
  • Glenn Foden
    Thu, Jul 23 2015
  • Glenn Foden
    Sat, Jul 18 2015
  • Glenn Foden
    Tue, Jul 14 2015
  • Glenn Foden
    Mon, Jul 13 2015
  • Glenn Foden
    Mon, Jul 13 2015
  • Glenn Foden
    Tue, Jul 07 2015
  • Glenn Foden
    Mon, Jul 06 2015
  • Glenn Foden
    Mon, Jul 06 2015

About the Author:

Glenn Foden has been an editorial cartoonist and office curiosity for 25 years and hopes to become computer literate by the end of his career. As of now, he depends upon his wife and twin teen daughters to explain the hard parts to him. As far as politics go, his first and best vote was for Ronald Reagan.

He syndicates his editorial and panel cartoons through Artizans.com and Cartoonstock.com and freelances illustrations whenever he can, for pizza and golf money.

For inspiration, he and his dog, Liberty, walk the woods and fields, gaining insight through a constant debate with the local squirrel population.

Glenn hates shining the spotlight on himself, never grants interviews and really looks down on the pretentious people who write about themselves in the third person.



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP