South Carolina on Townhall

Cal Thomas - Tue Jun 23

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Jun 23

Daniel Doherty - Mon Jun 22

My hope is that by removing a symbol that divides us, we can move forward as a state in harmonyand we can honor the nine blessed souls who are now in heaven. ... more

Brooke Carlucci - Thu Jun 18

What is being defined as an act out of pure hate, 9 people were killed on Wednesday night at an Emanuel African Methodist Episcopal (AME) Church in South Carolina. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Wed Apr 15

In the latest poll of likely voters in South Carolina, none of the declared GOP competitors for the nomination for president in 2016 came close to Wisconsin Governor Scott Walker and former Florida Governor Jeb Bush. ... more

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Apr 14

Matt Vespa - Wed Apr 8

Police officer has been charged with murder. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Thu Feb 12

The Republican National Committee honored three members of Congress at their 3rd Annual Black Republican Trailblazer Awards Luncheon this afternoon. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Nov 6

Does Mia Love and Tim Scott's wins last Tuesday represent progress in America? Scott is the first black senator from the South since Reconstruction. That's all Townhall wants to know. ... more

Bob Barr - Wed Aug 27

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Feb 23

"We don't want to taint the water..." ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Oct 31

When New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo signed the SAFE Act in January—what he referred to as “common sense” gun-control legislation—the law not only turned many law-abiding citizens into criminals, it also drove businesses and jobs out of the state. ... more