Republicans on Townhall

Townhall Magazine - Fri May 2

A report from the front lines on how both parties are using the latest technological tools at the ballot box. ... more

David Limbaugh - Tue Apr 29

Christine Rousselle - Thu Apr 10

King, the former governor of Maine, is an independent who caucuses with the Democrats. ... more

Linda Chavez - Fri Mar 21

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Mar 20

Thomas Sowell - Wed Mar 19

Jacob Sullum - Wed Mar 19

Pat Buchanan - Tue Mar 11

Sarah Jean Seman - Thu Mar 6

Rep. Paul Ryan (R-WI) compared the state of the Republican Party to one of his Irish family reunions, full of backbiting and discord. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sun Feb 23

It's counterintuitive but new research suggests it's true: self-identified Republicans are at least as good - and possibly better - at being energy-efficient in their private lives as Democrats. ... more

Larry Kudlow - Sat Feb 22

Jason Hart - Fri Feb 14

Few aspects of the Republican Party affair with the welfare state are worse than the crooning from politicians who offer “compassion” as an excuse for betraying conservatism. ... more