Racism on Townhall

Michael Schaus - Thu Sep 11

Jack Kerwick - Mon Aug 25

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Aug 21

Derek Hunter - Thu Aug 7

Matt Vespa - Sat Aug 2

BUT, it has no chance of becoming law. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Jul 17

Drake is a singer, not a comedian. ... more

Brent Bozell - Wed Jul 16

John Ransom - Tue Jun 10

Dennis Prager - Tue Jun 3

Jack Kerwick - Sun Jun 1

David Limbaugh - Fri May 30

Walter E. Williams - Wed May 28