Free Speech on Townhall

Mike Adams - Tue Nov 4

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Oct 23

Todd Starnes - Mon Oct 6

Suzanne Fields - Fri Oct 3

Mike Adams - Mon Sep 29

Mike Adams - Thu Sep 4

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Sep 1

A $1,000 fine. For exercising your First Amendment right. ... more

Mike Adams - Thu Aug 28

Walter E. Williams - Wed Aug 20

Mike Adams - Thu Aug 7

Daniel J. Mitchell - Sun Jul 27

Christine Rousselle - Tue Jul 1

Free speech doesn't end on campus. ... more

Mike Adams - Tue Jun 24

Claire E. Healey - Mon Jun 16

"There's one way to love you but a thousand ways to kill you.? I'm not going to rest until your body is a mess, soaked in blood and dying from all the little cuts." ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Thu Jun 12

After a seven-year legal battle, taxpayers are footing the bill for University of North Carolina Wilmington’s lost lawsuit against criminology professor and Townhall columnist Mike Adams. ... more