Defense on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Jan 2

Right goal, wrong method? ... more

David Grantham - Thu Dec 17

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Dec 10

The president seems to be the only person who thinks ISIS is retreating. ... more

David Limbaugh - Tue Nov 17

Kent Johnson - Thu Nov 5

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Oct 9

An overly ambitious program is scrapped. ... more

Andre Walker - Thu Oct 1

The leader of the UK's main opposition party, Jeremy Corbyn, has outraged his own party by joking about nuclear weapons being unable to protect America on 9/11. ... more

Susan Stamper Brown - Wed Apr 22

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Apr 21

The number of Ukrainian civilians now displaced due to conflict in eastern Ukraine now exceeds 800,000, according to a recent report UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs. As the ceasefire with Russian separatists in the region remains shaky, militaries in the Baltic states are bracing themselves for more Russian aggression. ... more

John Ransom - Sun Feb 15