Al Sharpton on Townhall

Erick Erickson - Fri Aug 22

John Ransom - Thu Aug 21

Brent Bozell - Wed Aug 20

Michelle Malkin - Fri Aug 15

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Jul 4

Sharpton sets off fireworks with his latest rant against conservatives. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Jun 11

At least conservatives are embarrassed by their Bundys, while liberals continue to celebrate theirs. ... more

Derek Hunter - Thu May 1

Larry Elder - Thu Apr 17

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Apr 16

Bill Murchison - Tue Apr 15



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP