Your New House Republican Leadership

Posted: Nov 19, 2008 3:01 PM
House Republicans finished their leadership elections today. Here is the new line-up:
Republican Leader: John A. Boehner of Ohio

Republican Whip: Eric Cantor of Virginia

Republican Conference Chairman: Mike Pence of Indiana

Republican Policy Committee Chairman: Thaddeus McCotter of Michigan

Republican Conference Vice-Chair: Cathy McMorris Rodgers of Washington

Republican Conference Secretary: John Carter of Texas

National Republican Congressional Committee Chairman: Pete Sessions of Texas