Youth Vote on Townhall

Kevin Glass - Tue Nov 4

How the Republican Party is using the peer-to-peer economy to reach out to traditionally Democratic voters. ... more

Kevin Glass - Tue Nov 4

How the Republican Party is using the peer-to-peer economy to reach out to traditionally Democratic voters. ... more

Kevin Glass - Tue Nov 4

How the Republican Party is using the peer-to-peer economy to reach out to traditionally Democratic voters. ... more

Kurt Schlichter - Mon May 19

Bill Tatro - Thu Feb 27

Bob Beauprez - Fri Dec 6

Elisabeth Meinecke - Thu Mar 28

Madeleine McAulay - Tue Mar 19

2013’s Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) claimed to be focused on the next generation, but the speaker lineup said otherwise. ... more

Byron York - Mon Mar 18

If there was any villain at the just-completed Conservative Political Action Conference, it was the generic figure of the Republican political consultant. Overpaid, unprincipled, always on the lookout for the next client -- or easy mark -- the consultants, to listen to a number of CPAC speakers, have helped bring the Republican Party to its current low state. ... more

Washington, DC - Sun Mar 17

Allen West talks to Townhall about the future of the GOP, the minority vote, and the youth vote at CPAC. ... more

Celia Bigelow - Sat Dec 29

It might seem easy to say, “you get what you vote for,” to the millions of young voters who supported President Obama and now can’t find work. ... more

Celia Bigelow - Fri Nov 16

Is it just me, or does a candidate actually have to reach out to constituents in order to win elections? ... more

Ron Meyer - Wed Nov 14

It’s been more than a week since the election, and everyone is still Monday-morning-quarterbacking Governor Romney’s campaign. It’s annoying. Romney ran an honest and positive campaign, and we wish him the best. ... more

Susan Brown - Thu Nov 8

So, guess what? I'm disappointed, along with the other 57 million people who voted for Mitt Romney. Even still, disappointment and failure is never an excuse for any of us to give up. ... more

Celia Bigelow - Wed Oct 31

The S.S. Barack Obama is slowly submerging. A Pew Research poll released on Monday showed the President’s support is waning in key demographics from his 2008 election--including the youth vote--despite his best efforts. Though he handily won over the MTV generation in 2008 by a 33 point margin over Senator McCain, it appears that a handful of young people are thinking twice this time around. ... more

Ron Meyer - Wed Oct 17

Obama Wants College Students to Work in Factories, Romney Misses Big Opportunity to Gain Youth Vote ... more

Katie Kieffer - Mon Oct 8

Hit the gym; grab dinner with friends; build a bonfire. These are three evening activities I prefer to watching presidential debates—and I am a political commentator. Few young people watch presidential debates and I understand why. ... more