World War II on Townhall

Mark Nuckols - Fri May 8

Daniel Doherty - Fri May 8

This was the generation that literally saved the world. ... more

David A. Smith - Wed Apr 22

David Stokes - Fri Apr 17

Cal Thomas - Thu Apr 16

Pat Buchanan - Tue Mar 3

Austin Bay - Wed Feb 25

Victor Davis Hanson - Wed Feb 18

Thomas Sowell - Wed Feb 18

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Jan 29

Daniel Doherty - Wed Jan 7

"[M]y thoughts were with my mates who had been killed. I was going to pay my respects." ... more

Daniel Doherty - Mon Jan 5

Unacceptable. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Dec 16

Thank you, veterans. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Dec 9

"I have a feeling it was just something very special that he had." ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Dec 8

Louie Zamperini's story finally makes it to the silver screen. ... more