Women on Townhall

Conn Carroll - Tue Apr 8

Instead of letting their female candidates run on their records, Democrats are crying ‘sexism’ to silence all debate. ... more

Mona Charen - Fri Apr 4

Christine Rousselle - Mon Mar 10

"empower women." ... more

John Hawkins - Sat Feb 15

Mona Charen - Tue Feb 4

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Feb 2

Marjorie Dannenfelser - Tue Jan 28

Suzanne Fields - Fri Jan 3

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Dec 28

Research suggests conservative women smile more than their liberal counterparts. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Dec 24

As Americans continue to find out more about what is actually in Obamacare, it seems that many don’t like what they find! The latest poll from CNN shows that support for Obamacare is plunging, especially among female respondents. ... more

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Dec 19

Nicole Bailey - Wed Dec 18

In October, Santa Clara University President Rev. Michael Enge moved to eliminate elective abortion coverage sponsored by the Catholic college. The faculty senate followed suit with a resolution passed last week that declares Enge's action "invalid" and indicates that the issue will be taken to the school's Board of Trustees. ... more

Bob Goldman - Thu Dec 12

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Dec 11

Planned Parenthood is out with their latest annual report and the numbers prove yet again that they aren’t in the business of women’s health, they’re in the business of abortion. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Dec 11

Feminists appear to be getting their wish. Obamacare isn’t even fully implemented yet, and still an increasing amount of privately-insured women are obtaining oral contraceptive pills for $0 out of pocket. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Dec 5

The National Republican Congressional Committee isn’t taking any chances when it comes to the 2014 elections. Together with top aides, they’re giving GOP candidates facing election challenge a very important campaign (and life) lesson on how to talk to women. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Nov 27

Maybe mandating companies to provide birth control isn't "essential" to a woman's success. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Nov 11

Eva Longoria's new animated show portrays men as misogynists. ... more