White House on Townhall

Michael Schaus - Wed Apr 9

Christine Rousselle - Mon Mar 17

The government is using cat gifs to promote Obamacare. ... more

Rich Galen - Thu Mar 6

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Feb 28

Does this make you want to get moving? ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Feb 11

Matt Towery - Thu Nov 28

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Nov 26

The federal government appealed to the U.S. Supreme Court after Hobby Lobby was exempted from supplying abortion-inducing drugs to employees. Today, the Court announced it will hear the appeal and the Obama White House says it is confident the judges will rule the requirement “lawful and essential to women’s health.” ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Nov 21

According to emails released Wednesday by House Oversight and Government Reform Committee Chairman Darrell Issa, Obama administration officials were concerned about the health care website. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Wed Nov 6

Christine Rousselle - Tue Nov 5

What does the word "lie" even mean anymore? ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Oct 29

And yet the president shamelessly promised time and again on the campaign trail and elsewhere that, “If [you] already have health insurance, you will keep your health insurance.” ... more