wasteful spending on Townhall

Kevin Glass - Wed Dec 10

You might be surprised at one reason why John Boehner is touting the passage of "CRomnibus." ... more

Mona Charen - Fri Sep 19

Daniel Doherty - Fri Sep 12

Take a wild guess. ... more

Kevin Glass - Fri Apr 11

A new Reason-Rupe poll out today finds that Americans think that the government spends their tax money very, very inefficiently. ... more

John Ransom - Thu Mar 6

John Stossel - Wed Mar 5

Robert Knight - Tue Dec 17

Daniel J. Mitchell - Mon Nov 25

Heather Ginsberg - Fri Nov 1

The latest report from the U.S. Office of Special Council has found some serious waste in the Department of Homeland Security. Shocking! ... more

Daniel Doherty - Mon Aug 5

The Times reports that sequestration cut $350 million from the courts’ annual budget. ... more

Tim Phillips - Fri Apr 19

This week we finally reached Tax Freedom Day - the day after which American workers begin to make money for themselves and their families instead of the government. ... more