War on Townhall

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Oct 19

A mere 15 percent of Americans believe that the United States and its allies are winning the war against the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria, according to a recent Rasmussen Reports poll. Almost three times as many Americans (42 percent) consider ISIS to have the upper-hand. ... more

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Oct 1

Pat Buchanan - Fri Sep 26

Rich Galen - Thu Sep 25

Thomas Sowell - Tue Sep 23

Charles Payne - Wed Sep 17

Steve Deace - Sat Sep 13

Paul Greenberg - Sat Sep 13

Guy Benson - Fri Sep 12

Definitions. ... more

Steve Chapman - Thu Sep 4

Pat Buchanan - Tue Sep 2

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome