War on Women on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Tue Apr 22

"I'm Terri Lynn Land and I approve this message because as a woman, I might know a little bit more about women than Gary Peters." ... more

Thomas Sowell - Tue Apr 15

Heather Ginsberg - Sun Apr 13

Once again, it looks like the Democrats are painting the Republicans as the bad guys when they are truly the ones making the mistakes. You know how they keep pretending like it’s the Republicans who are anti-women and have waged a war on women? ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Sun Apr 13

"HONOR DIARIES" might not be coming to a theater near you, at least not if CAIR gets its way. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Wed Apr 9

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Apr 8

This Hollywood actress isn't afraid to promote traditional feminism. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Apr 1

The Network of Enlightened Women encourages young females to recognize gentlemanly behavior on their college campuses. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Mar 26

Katie Pavlich - Wed Mar 5

One of our favorite unhinged Democratic Congressmen, Rep. Alan Grayson of Florida, has been accused by his wife of allegedly assaulting her during a domestic dispute. ... more

John Hawkins - Sat Feb 15

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Feb 11

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Feb 4

Charlotte Hays - Fri Jan 31

Thomas Sowell - Tue Jan 21

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jan 15

A Forbes contributor isn't buying The Shriver Report's 'War on Women' mantra. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Dec 20

The moments when feminists made fools of themselves this year. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Dec 11

Now that Obamacare is a reality for millions of American women, the Life of Julia looks different. Millions of women have lost their health insurance coverage, their doctors and have seen their healthcare costs increase. ... more

Robert Knight - Tue Dec 10

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Dec 7

Meet Joanna Coles, the newest Democratic strategist, er, I mean, the newest editor-in-chief of Cosmopolitan magazine. ... more