War on Women on Townhall

Suzanne Fields - Fri Sep 26

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Sep 24

Ken Blackwell - Sat Sep 20

Charlotte Hays - Fri Sep 12

Matt Vespa - Thu Aug 28

Can the tides be turned? ... more

Carly Fiorina - Wed Aug 27

Townhall.com Staff - Tue Aug 26

Hillary is no "women's rights" hero. ... more

Kara Jones - Thu Jul 31

Townhall’s Katie Pavlich is tired of the way the Left repeatedly defines women “by the pills they take, by their body parts, and as victims of their gender.” ... more

Arina Grossu - Fri Jul 18

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jul 16

Dangerous advice from a dangerous organization. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jul 9

Katie Pavlich answers questions about her new book "Assault and Flattery: The Truth About the Left and Their War on Women." ... more