War on Women on Townhall

Arina Grossu - Fri Jul 18

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jul 16

Dangerous advice from a dangerous organization. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jul 9

Katie Pavlich answers questions about her new book "Assault and Flattery: The Truth About the Left and Their War on Women." ... more

Amanda Muñoz - Tue Jul 8

Exposing the truth on another Democratic lie. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jul 8

Girls just wanna...have birth control? ... more

Ransom Notes Radio - Tue Jul 8

Cortney O'Brien - Sun Jul 6

Democrats may find their "war on women" agenda is for nought as young, single women ignore midterms. ... more

Suzanne Fields - Fri Jun 27

Erick Erickson - Fri Jun 6

Katie Pavlich - Tue Apr 22

"I'm Terri Lynn Land and I approve this message because as a woman, I might know a little bit more about women than Gary Peters." ... more

Thomas Sowell - Tue Apr 15

Heather Ginsberg - Sun Apr 13

Once again, it looks like the Democrats are painting the Republicans as the bad guys when they are truly the ones making the mistakes. You know how they keep pretending like it’s the Republicans who are anti-women and have waged a war on women? ... more