War on Terror on Townhall

Paul Greenberg - Fri Nov 8

Nicole Bailey - Fri Oct 4

Al-Qaeda has now welcomed al-Shabab--the group responsible for the Kenya mall attack--into its ranks. Despite targeted US killing of al-Qaeda leaders, more and more terrorist groups are joining the al-Qaeda network and expanding membership - what led former Australian intelligence analyst Leah Farrell to say, "al-Qaeda's bigger now than it ever has been." ... more

Dennis Prager - Tue Sep 24

Kate Andrews - Tue Jul 23

A New York Times report revealed on Tuesday that investigators believe a recent, mismanaged military program in Afghanistan may have led to the deaths of American soldiers. ... more

John Ransom - Sat Jun 15

Mona Charen - Tue Jun 11

Katie Pavlich - Mon Jun 10

Paul Greenberg - Thu May 30

Ben Shapiro - Wed May 29

Dennis Prager - Wed May 29

Jerry Newcombe - Mon May 27

Caroline Glick - Sat May 25

Diana West - Fri May 24