Voting on Townhall

Terry Paulson - Mon Nov 3

Derek Hunter - Sun Nov 2

Paul Jacob - Sun Oct 19

Brent Bozell - Fri Oct 10

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Oct 9

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Aug 26

Voter fraud in Virginia. ... more

Ryan Bomberger - Tue Aug 26

Robert Knight - Wed Aug 20

Nick Sorrentino - Fri Aug 8

Heather Ginsberg - Wed Apr 23

As midterm elections quickly approach, many are starting to think about voting and potential fraud at the polls. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Mar 25

Common sense. ... more

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Mar 25

Susan Stamper Brown - Tue Jan 7