Vladimir Putin on Townhall

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Oct 8

Bill Murchison - Tue Oct 6

Caroline Glick - Fri Oct 2

Pat Buchanan - Fri Oct 2

Matt Vespa - Wed Sep 30

Not all strikes are targeting ISIS ... more

Andre Walker - Wed Sep 30

Lithuania was not forced into NATO by the US but instead joined in the face of Russian imperial menace according to the countries Ambassador to the UK. Asta Skaisgiryt comments came as the British opposition leader Jeremy Corbyn renewed his opposition to Britain's membership of the trans-Atlantic alliance. ... more

Cliff May - Wed Sep 30

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Sep 28

Obama stresses international unity. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Sep 24

Obama and Putin end stalemate. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Aug 11

and not in the Michelle Obama-esque "let's move" way. ... more

Daniel Davis - Fri Jul 10

Russia gave the United States a disparaging snub this past July 4 when it sent long-range bombers off the coasts of both Alaska and California, followed by a congratulatory letter to President Obama. ... more

D.W. Wilber - Thu Jun 25

Steve Chapman - Thu Jun 25

Daniel Davis - Tue Jun 23

The move is meant to reassure NATO allies in eastern Europe that the U.S. stands behind them. But it comes a year late. ... more