Virginia on Townhall

Daniel Doherty - Fri Oct 11

Democratic gubernatorial candidate Terry McAuliffe (R-VA) may be a slick politician and perhaps the next governor of Virginia, but that isn’t stopping the Washington Post from musing about his reputation as an embellisher and exaggerator on the campaign trail. ... more

Mona Charen - Fri Oct 11

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Oct 7

What do you get from Virginia gubernatorial candidate Terry McAuliffe when you ask him about his view on abortion? A weather report. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Sep 25

CNN television host Piers Morgan is a reliable and persistent advocate for more gun control laws ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Sep 24

Charles W. Cooke over at ?NRO has flagged this nice little nugget from Virginia gubernatorial candidate Terry McAuliffe's campaign website: ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Sep 24

A 7th grade boy and two of his friends have now been expelled for playing with airsoft guns in his yard…NO WHERE NEAR HIS SCHOOL! ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Sep 4

Well well, look who Terry McAuliffe, the Democratic gubernatorial candidate in Virginia, recently met with. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Sep 4

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Aug 17

Wendy Davis wants you to "stand" with Terry. ... more

Ken Blackwell - Wed Aug 7

Ken Connor - Wed Jul 24

Daniel J. Mitchell - Thu Jun 13

By the way, what makes the story in Virginia so pathetic is that Republicans normally get seduced into tax increases because of stupidity. As the Charlie Brown parody indicates, they get tricked into believing higher revenues will be used to lower deficits. ... more

Crystal Wright - Wed May 29

Star Parker - Mon May 27