Virginia on Townhall

Star Parker - Mon Nov 18

Guy Benson - Thu Nov 7

Recriminations. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Nov 6

After Virginia Attorney General Ken Cuccinelli narrowly lost his bid for governor last night to Terry McAuliffe, many Republicans – and conservatives, in particular – are asking lots of questions about why the Republican candidate was so handily outspent. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Nov 5

Today's the day folks. Will conservative Ken Cuccinelli, the first attorney general in the United States to sue over Obamacare, be able to top Clinton lapdog and corruptocrat Terry McAuliffe? ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sun Nov 3

Before Virginia voters go to the polls Tuesday to vote for their next governor, it's time to set the record straight about Ken Cuccinelli. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Nov 1

“Yippie aye ay, yippie ay o.” A catchy tune from the man hoping to be Fairfax, VA’s newest sheriff. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Oct 29

Freedom-loving Virginians explain why they're voting for Ken Cuccinelli for governor. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sun Oct 27

Terry McAuliffe's pledge to deny any regulations on abortion facilities is dangerous for women, especially after the discovery that an abortion clinic in Virginia had "blood-stained walls." ... more

Katie Pavlich - Thu Oct 24

Earlier this week we learned of NYC Mayor Michael Bloomberg's $1.1 million anti-gun advertisement buy for Democratic Gubernatorial Candidate Terry McAuillife. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Oct 18

Did you know that Terry McAuliffe doesn’t support any restrictions on abortion after twenty weeks gestation.... ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Oct 11

Democratic gubernatorial candidate Terry McAuliffe (R-VA) may be a slick politician and perhaps the next governor of Virginia, but that isn’t stopping the Washington Post from musing about his reputation as an embellisher and exaggerator on the campaign trail. ... more

Mona Charen - Fri Oct 11

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Oct 7

What do you get from Virginia gubernatorial candidate Terry McAuliffe when you ask him about his view on abortion? A weather report. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Sep 25

CNN television host Piers Morgan is a reliable and persistent advocate for more gun control laws ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Sep 24

Charles W. Cooke over at ?NRO has flagged this nice little nugget from Virginia gubernatorial candidate Terry McAuliffe's campaign website: ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Sep 24

A 7th grade boy and two of his friends have now been expelled for playing with airsoft guns in his yard…NO WHERE NEAR HIS SCHOOL! ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Sep 4

Well well, look who Terry McAuliffe, the Democratic gubernatorial candidate in Virginia, recently met with. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Sep 4