United Nations on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jan 27

Netanyahu stares down the UN again. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Tue Nov 24

Paul Driessen - Sat Oct 31

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Oct 1

Imagine what they will do after the sanctions are lifted. ... more

Andre Walker - Wed Sep 30

A British Islamic State terrorist who was placed on a UN travel ban earlier this week has taken to social media to LOL (laugh out loud) at the action, Sally-Anne Jones, who is a former punk rocker, was hit with the restriction at the request of the British government despite already being in Syria. ... more

Andre Walker - Tue Sep 29

LONDON, United Kingdom The British government has demanded the addition of four of its own citizens to the UN's list of Jihadis facing international sanctions. This is the first time the UK has asked for its own passport holders to have their assets frozen and be prevented from travelling, according to the BBC. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Sep 28

Obama stresses international unity. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Sep 24

Obama and Putin end stalemate. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Jul 17

Trouble ahead? ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Jun 17

DNA testing ... more

Caroline Glick - Fri Apr 24

Paul Driessen - Sat Mar 28