Twitter on Townhall

Derek Hunter - Sun May 11

Derek Hunter - Thu Apr 17

Mike Shedlock - Sun Mar 23

Christine Rousselle - Fri Mar 21

#Corgibutt ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Mar 20

"Throwback Thursday," or #TBT, is a popular activity on Instagram or Twitter that involves users posting older pictures of themselves. Yesterday, President Obama's official Twitter account urged users to post pictures of themselves "in casts or with crutches" with the hashtag #GetCoveredNow. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Mar 17

Other apps listed in the "Nag Toolkit" include Tinder, Snapchat, Twitter, and Vine. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Fri Jan 31

In case you missed it earlier this week, a tweet send out on the official MSNBC Twitter page accused the "right wing" of hating biracial families. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jan 23

The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) has a new plan this year to quickly pinpoint the locations of acute gastroenteritis infections: they're hoping to read people's tweets. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Dec 6

Narcissist-in-chief? ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Nov 11

Today the nation applauded veterans for their service to and sacrifice for America ... more

Brian and Garrett Fahy - Fri Nov 8

Christine Rousselle - Thu Oct 31

This is why I don't take political advice from movie stars. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Oct 22

White House in 2013: Well, some things are worth the wait. ... more

John Stossel - Wed Oct 16



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP