Twitter on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Wed Aug 27

Pretty snarky, eh? ... more

Kevin Glass - Tue Aug 26

What does seem clear is that this is, at best, on the fringes of what should be considered for publicly-funded research. If there's a public goods angle here, it's difficult to see. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Aug 26

#StevensHeadInObamasHands ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Aug 18

<em>Huffington Post</em> reporter Ryan J. Reilly made an unfortunate mix-up on Twitter while reporting about the events in Furguson, Missouri: ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Aug 13

The dark side of social media. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Aug 6

Hint: He's not a Republican. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Jul 22

How could you not be? ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Jun 10

Whoops. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jun 5

Perhaps the most insane theory seen to date regarding Bowe Bergdahl was posited on Twitter yesterday by Brandon Friedman, the Deputy Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs at the U.S. Dept. of Housing and Urban Development. ... more

Kathryn Lopez - Sun May 18

Derek Hunter - Sun May 11

Derek Hunter - Thu Apr 17