Twitter on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Fri Jan 31

In case you missed it earlier this week, a tweet send out on the official MSNBC Twitter page accused the "right wing" of hating biracial families. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jan 23

The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) has a new plan this year to quickly pinpoint the locations of acute gastroenteritis infections: they're hoping to read people's tweets. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Dec 6

Narcissist-in-chief? ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Nov 11

Today the nation applauded veterans for their service to and sacrifice for America ... more

Brian and Garrett Fahy - Fri Nov 8

Christine Rousselle - Thu Oct 31

This is why I don't take political advice from movie stars. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Oct 22

White House in 2013: Well, some things are worth the wait. ... more

John Stossel - Wed Oct 16

Christine Rousselle - Wed Oct 2

The State of Connecticut has a population of roughly 3.5 million. Of that 3.5 million, about 344,000 people lack insurance. Given these facts, one would think that Access Health CT, the health insurance marketplace for the state under the Affordable Care Act, would be flooded with applications the first day. ... more

Mark Davis - Fri Jul 19