Twitter on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Mon May 4

It's back! ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Apr 30

Ridiculous. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Apr 7

Tuesday afternoon, Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY) officially announced his bid for the White House in 2016. But since his 2013 filibuster brought him into the conservative limelight, hes been killing it with the millennial crowd. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Apr 2

Twitter activism. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Apr 1

Silly, ish? ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Mar 23

What a weird day. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Mar 13

"You know, the 'lol' is redundant when you have the 'haha.'" ... more

Ashley Pratte - Mon Mar 2

Christine Rousselle - Wed Feb 25

Unless they're about GMOs or Keystone or life or... ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Feb 24

Keith Olbermann is a jerk. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Feb 10

ISIS sympathizers hacked Newsweeks Twitter account for 14 minutes on Tuesday morning. While in control, the self-ascribed Cyber Caliphate tweeted threats to the First family. ... more

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Sun Feb 1

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jan 22

Pope Francis. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Nov 18

It's easy to promote something that you'll never have to worry about! ... more

Kevin Glass - Sat Nov 15

This week, National Journal's Ron Fournier, in a Twitter conversation with Bruce Carroll and Townhall's own Katie Pavlich, said Republican complaints about ACA "don't count". ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sun Nov 2

Gross. ... more

Charles Payne - Thu Oct 30

Matt Vespa - Wed Oct 22

You can't make this stuff up ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Sep 17

Stop me if you've heard this one before. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP