Trayvon Martin on Townhall

Ben Shapiro - Wed Nov 19

Matt Vespa - Tue Oct 28

Racism has reared its ugly head in the final weeks of the NC Senate race ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Oct 14

Hundreds of Americans are killed by bare hands every year. ... more

David Limbaugh - Fri Sep 26

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Oct 10

Mona Charen - Tue Aug 27

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Aug 20

Lee Daniels, director of 'The Butler,' thinks America has become more racist since President Obama took office. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Aug 1

Let’s be clear. As Guy and many others have written, there are no winners in the Zimmerman acquittal. ... more

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Jul 31

Kevin McCullough - Sun Jul 28

Bill O'Reilly - Sat Jul 27

Mark Davis - Fri Jul 26