Transparency on Townhall

Susan Combs - Fri Jul 5

Robert Knight - Tue Jun 18

Guy Benson - Thu Jun 6

Michelle Malkin - Wed Jun 5

John Ransom - Thu May 23

They don’t just make one mistake; they make a series of mistakes, they obfuscate, then lie, then lie about the lie… and then it’s time to cue up a two-week Obama vacation or for Hillary to bang her head accidentally and be unavailable for comment. ... more

Washington, D.C. - Thu Apr 25

White House Press Secretary Jay Carney could give the press pool no reason why the Administration failed to provide a witness to a Senate Judiciary Committee hearing over drones on Wednesday. ... more

George Landrith - Tue Apr 2

The ongoing saga that has been the Air Force’s questionable management of the Light Air Support (LAS) contract has taken yet another seemingly unprecedented turn. ... more

John C. Goodman - Sat Mar 30

Over the next 10 years health reform will impose upon us about $1 trillion in new taxes and it will take another $716 billion out of Medicare, imperiling access to care for the elderly and the disabled according to Medicare's Office of the Actuaries. ... more

Night Watch - Thu Feb 28

One person, one vote elections in a country whose population is predominantly under-educated fundamentalist Muslims means the Brotherhood or even stricter Islamist groups will control the government every time. ... more

Kathryn Lopez - Sat Jan 12

When did "women's health" become reduced to just contraception and abortion? So much so, that all knees bend at the altar of Planned Parenthood, which works hard to ensure that this remains the case ... more

Kyle Olson - Tue Dec 18

Government transparency is a critical tool in the public’s accountability arsenal, so long as the public can afford it. ... more

Tony Katz - Tue Dec 11

On his first full day in office, President Obama issued a Memorandum for the Heads of Executive Departments and Agencies, pledging that his Administration would "work together to ensure the public trust and establish a system of transparency, public participation, and collaboration," and directing the chief technology officer to develop an Open Government directive within four months. ... more