traditional values on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Sat Mar 22

Previously, the conference had been labeled as "hate speech." ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Nov 29

America’s Thanksgiving tables yesterday may have looked a bit different than, say, the 1950s. The changing family dynamics is a fact the New York Times is applauding. ... more

Thomas Sowell - Tue Nov 26

Kurt Schlichter - Mon Sep 2

Bill O'Reilly - Sat Aug 17

Tom Purcell - Wed Jul 17

Brent Bozell - Thu Jul 11

Ken Blackwell - Tue Jun 18

Chuck Norris - Tue Jun 18

Taylor Colwell - Sat Jun 15

Scottie Hughes - Thu Mar 28

I, like many Christians, watched in disbelief this past September at the Democratic National Convention in Charlotte, North Carolina as the delegates not only voted once, but three times, to deny the reinstatement of God into their platform. ... more