Townhall Magazine on Townhall

Townhall Magazine - Thu Jul 3

An in-depth look at the history behind one of America's most iconic guns. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Jul 2

The Left's zero-tolerance anti-bullying policies aren't just wasting time and money, they're also increasing the behavior they're designed to prevent. ... more

Ransom Notes Radio - Sat Jun 21

Townhall Magazine - Sat Jun 14

Today the United States needs a new NSC 68. ... more

John Ransom - Fri Jun 13

Although apparently we live in a post- Cold War world, much of our world, like it or not, has been shaped by the 50-year struggle between communism and free markets. ... more

Conn Carroll - Thu Jun 12

Townhall Magazine's July Issue Preview: The Case for Libertarian Populism ... more

Townhall Magazine - Fri Jun 6

Before the mid-1960s, most of the nation’s transportation network was paid for by user fees and it was in pretty good shape. ... more

Tom Tradup - Thu Jun 5

Liberals are trying to silence talk radio again. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jun 4

Is Jesus making a Hollywood comeback? ... more

Conn Carroll - Tue Jun 3

Rejected by the American people in 2010, President Obama has abandoned and pretense of working with Congress, and is attempting to rule by administrative fiat. ... more

Amanda Muñoz - Sun Jun 1

Plagued with setbacks from the beginning, California's high speed rail system is on track to become one of history's costliest boondoggles. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed May 7

“To just watch them spend and borrow billions of dollars, every day, it’s hurtful, it really is.” ... more

Townhall Magazine - Tue May 6

Can exporting U.S. natural gas and more E.U. fracking mitigate Russia’s death-grip on European energy? ... more

Townhall Magazine - Mon May 5

Air travel has become a frustrating and intrusive bore. We can put the fun back in flying by bringing freedom to the skies. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun May 4

Dennis Michael Lynch says both parties have sold out to the all- mighty vote and cheap labor. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu May 1

The Bonnie and Clyde of cybercrime, Russia and China, are stepping up their game. U.S. businesses and the federal government are going to have to play better defense. ... more

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Apr 30

Conn Carroll - Mon Apr 28

Former-Sen. Rick Santorum (R-PA) makes the case for a Republican Party that speaks to all Americans. ... more

Conn Carroll - Thu Apr 17

In his new book, "Blue Collar Conservatives: Recommitting to an America That Works," former-Sen. Rick Santorum (R-PA) makes the case for a Republican Party that speaks to all Americans. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Sun Apr 13

The engine of the Obama Recovery never made it out of the garage. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Sat Apr 12

What would happen if a liberal government passed a new gun law but nobody obeyed it? ... more

Townhall Magazine - Fri Apr 11

Nuclear energy has much potential to cleanly and affordably power the world. Its future is simply too important to leave to politicians. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Thu Apr 10

The federal government is allowing terminally ill patients to suffer while the FDA drags out the approval process. Some states are fighting back. ... more

Conn Carroll - Tue Apr 8

Instead of letting their female candidates run on their records, Democrats are crying ‘sexism’ to silence all debate. ... more

Conn Carroll - Fri Apr 4

It kills endangered birds, relies on fossil fuels for reliability, and requires the production of toxic chemicals. Other than that, wind energy is totally clean. ... more

Conn Carroll - Thu Apr 3

Townhall editors Leah Barkoukis and Christine Rousselle debate whether or not the federal government should pull back on the War on Drugs. ... more