Townhall Magazine on Townhall

Conn Carroll - Mon Jan 20

How the progressive welfare state is pushing Americans out of marriage, and into a dependent relationship with the federal government. ... more

John Ransom - Sat Jan 4

Daniel Doherty - Wed Jan 1

It is rare that a communication out of the Roman Catholic Church can be described as both shocking and completely unexpected, but the announcement that Pope Benedict XVI was officially resigning as Bishop of Rome–effective immediately on February 28, 2013, was exactly that. ... more

Conn Carroll - Wed Oct 23

For the November issue of Townhall Magazine, Guy Benson talks to Charles Krauthammer about his new book, "Things That Matter." ... more

John Hanlon - Thu Aug 29

Each year, it seems like the Democratic Party and liberals in general find a new woman to hold up as a hero. These women receive applause for something they said or did that would likely appall many Americans who aren’t on the extreme Left. ... more

Elisabeth Meinecke - Tue Aug 27

Americans have paid a high price to increase their sense of security in the post 9/11 era. ... more

Elisabeth Meinecke - Fri Aug 16

From the military to the classroom, Christianity is under assault in the U.S. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Jul 30

Contrary to the image the Left portrays, it’s conservatives embracing science that will save millions of lives in the future. ... more

Elisabeth Meinecke - Wed Jul 24

From courses to commencement speakers, does your school fit this profile? ... more

Elisabeth Meinecke - Sat Jul 20

Human traffickers don't just prey on society’s marginalized. In the United States, human trafficking is at the point where no socioeconomic class, demographic or community is safe. And your child's campus may be in their crosshairs. ... more

Elisabeth Meinecke - Tue Jul 16

From who's teaching your kid's teachers to the campus crime that could change your life, Townhall Magazine's August issue explores education in America. ... more

Alicia Powe - Mon Jun 10

Elisabeth Meinecke - Sat Jun 8

Elisabeth Meinecke - Fri Apr 26

Katie Pavlich - Wed Apr 24

Elisabeth Meinecke - Thu Apr 18

Elisabeth Meinecke - Tue Apr 16

Elisabeth Meinecke - Thu Mar 28

Elisabeth Meinecke - Mon Mar 25

Elisabeth Meinecke - Sat Mar 23

Elisabeth Meinecke - Wed Mar 20

Elisabeth Meinecke - Mon Mar 4

Elisabeth Meinecke - Mon Feb 25

Katie Pavlich - Sun Feb 17