Townhall Magazine on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jan 20

After beating cancer twice, this congressman has no fear. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Sat Jan 10

When government bureaucrats are given this much power, its only natural they will end up holding the citizens with contempt. ... more

Guy Benson - Fri Jan 9

House Ways and Means Committee Chairman Paul Ryan (R-WI) talks about the 2012 campaign, poverty in America, and his new book, The Way Forward: Renewing the American Idea. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Thu Jan 8

China's one-child policy has killed more people than Maos Great Leap Forward. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Mon Jan 5

Once hailed as the deliverer of Democratic dominance, President Obama now must contend with a revived Republican Party. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Jan 4

How a small news clipping service grew into a protector of innocent life worldwide. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Fri Jan 2

Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY) talks to RedStates Erick Erickson about foreign policy, criminal justice, and his vision for the future of the United States. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Thu Dec 25

In the December issue of Townhall Magazine, where this article originally appeared, RedStates Bryan Pruitt offers a few thoughts on the New Year. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sun Dec 21

One day when he was a child, Rep. Richard Hudsons (R-NC) dad dropped him off at a garbage site where he helped pick up trash until his father returned. It was a wakeup call, the congressman said. That day, he learned the importance of working for a living. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Thu Dec 18

The candidate least like President Obama will have the best chance of succeeding him. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Tue Dec 16

Criminal justice reform is the sleeper issue that could help redefine the Republican Party in 2016. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Dec 14

Journalist and editor Mark Will-Weber talks to Townhall Magazine about his new book, Mint Juleps with Teddy Roosevelt: The Complete History of Presidential Drinking. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Fri Dec 12

Too often gun owners forget that defensive gun use is about saving lives. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Tue Dec 9

If full-time jobs are ever going to make a comeback, Obamacare will have to be repealed. ... more

Tom Tradup - Mon Dec 8

Until the media steps up its game, we shouldnt expect voters to be any more informed. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Dec 7

For the last 40 years, the Second Amendment Foundation has been fighting for your civil rights. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Fri Dec 5

The Democrats War on Women fell flat in 2014. Hopefully well never see it again. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Thu Dec 4

What is Bitcoin, how does it work, and can it revolutionize government? ... more

Amanda Muñoz - Wed Dec 3

Actress and Fox News contributor Stacey Dash sat down for an exclusive interview with Townhall to discuss Hollywood, culture, and politics. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Tue Dec 2

Putin had Obama pegged as a naf from the start and hes eaten our lunch ever since. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Mon Dec 1

Single female voters are a huge voting block and Cosmopolitans editorial staff wants to tip the scales to the left. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Sat Nov 22

Why do our modern wars take so long? ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Nov 17

Whether hes serving on Capitol Hill or sightseeing across the country, this Florida congressman knows that an opportunity is a terrible thing to waste. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Fri Nov 14

Democrats are so desperate to hold on to the Senate, they're willing to repeal the First Amendment to do it. ... more

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome