Townhall Magazine on Townhall

Conn Carroll - Thu Sep 18

Obama lied. Insurance company profits died. You are about to get the bill. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Mon Sep 15

The Left still doesnt understand Sarah Palins connection to real Americans. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Sep 14

New York Times bestselling author and former-senior editor of Outdoor Life Frank Miniter talks about his new book The Future of the Gun. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Sep 11

Government interference in the homebuilding business started this Texans journey to Washington. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Sep 10

The world has figured out there are no consequences for ignoring Obama. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Tue Sep 9

Assailants rarely stand still and announce themselves as a threat. ... more

S. E. Cupp - Mon Sep 8

Get ready. If other conservatives join Colorado Senate candidate Cory Gardner in his push to make birth control available without a prescription, watch as Democrats systematically lose their collective minds. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Sat Sep 6

Its long past time for change at the NRSC. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Fri Sep 5

Obamas online electoral armies have now abandoned him twice when it was time to govern. Can the Democrats get the disengaged to engage permanently? ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Sep 4

Education Savings Accounts could be the policy innovation needed to save elementary education in America. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Sep 3

Video games arent teaching our kids to be violent. But they may be teaching them to be compliant. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Sep 2

Force fed to states from Washington by President Obama, Americans are now fighting back against the Common Core agenda. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Sep 1

How the Home School Legal Defense Association successfully fought the Obama administration and saved one familys right to home-school their kids. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Aug 18

President Obama is purposely rewarding bureaucrats who help him, while punishing those who speak out. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Thu Aug 14

Courts from New York to Washington are striking down liberal overreach. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Aug 13

A veteran health care warrior takes on Obama, Obamacare, and the VA. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Tue Aug 12

The American Legion believes the VA is a system worth saving. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Sun Aug 10

Americans have lost faith in Obama and are set to punish his party this fall. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Aug 10

Dallas radio personality Mark Davis shares the secrets of Texas’ success story in his new book “Lone Star America: How Texas Can Save Our Country.” ... more

Townhall Magazine - Sat Aug 9

After embracing Big Government, Colt’s Manufacturing Company is facing bankruptcy, again. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Fri Aug 8

President Obama’s presidency is in many ways the sad tale of a promising and, at one time, confident rising star who instead withered into an equivocating and uncertain Hamlet-like figure. He is haunted by a ghost named President Bush. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Thu Aug 7

It is far past time for Arizona Republicans to find a real conservative to represent their state. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Aug 6

In the August issue of Townhall Magazine, where this article originally appeared, Townhall editors Christine Rousselle and Amanda Mun~oz debate whether or not the United States should keep using the death penalty.? ... more

Townhall Magazine - Tue Aug 5

From the microphone to the pen, Dave Ramsey spreads the word that debt is dumb, cash in king, and building wealth just takes some common sense. ... more