Townhall Magazine on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Sat Nov 22

Why do our modern wars take so long? ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Nov 17

Whether hes serving on Capitol Hill or sightseeing across the country, this Florida congressman knows that an opportunity is a terrible thing to waste. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Fri Nov 14

Democrats are so desperate to hold on to the Senate, they're willing to repeal the First Amendment to do it. ... more

Conn Carroll - Tue Nov 11

It may not be a federal issue yet, but the success of the sharing economy is undermining one of Big Governments key justifications. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Nov 9

How one conversation led to a national organization that provides transportation for servicemen and women, and changes lives forever. ... more

Tom Tradup - Sat Nov 8

660 AM The Answers Mark Davis talks about his career in radio and what makes Texas special. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Nov 7

Created by the vacuum left when American troops pulled out of Iraq, the Islamic State will be with us for years to come. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Nov 6

Why a cruel ideology is coming back. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Nov 5

To everyone saying stupid things about football, your agenda is showing. ... more

Kevin Glass - Tue Nov 4

How the Republican Party is using the peer-to-peer economy to reach out to traditionally Democratic voters. ... more

Kevin Glass - Tue Nov 4

How the Republican Party is using the peer-to-peer economy to reach out to traditionally Democratic voters. ... more

Kevin Glass - Tue Nov 4

How the Republican Party is using the peer-to-peer economy to reach out to traditionally Democratic voters. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Mon Nov 3

Our capitol city after the midterms. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Oct 17

Dont ever step between a grandmother and her grandchild. When Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN) brought an ultrasound of her grandson to the Senate floor in July to speak against S. 1696, a bill that would override nearly all federal and state laws limiting abortion, the image spoke much louder than any written testimony. ... more

Conn Carroll - Thu Oct 16

How the Republican Party is using the peer-to-peer economy to reach out to traditionally Democratic voters. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Mon Oct 13

The nation is not becoming libertarian, but the pendulum is swinging back toward liberty. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Sat Oct 11

H.W. Crocker III, bestselling author of the Politically Incorrect Guide to the British Empire and the Politically Incorrect Guide to the Civil War, talks to Townhall Magazine about his latest piece on Word War I. ... more

Conn Carroll - Thu Oct 9

Higher spending, fewer jobs, less hours worked, and an illegal insurance company bailout. Other than that, Obamacare is doing great. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Oct 8

Most of the better shooters I know dedicate a lot of time, money, and energy to increasing their level of skill with firearms. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Oct 7

Just after 2 a.m. on May 28, 2014, the Habersham County SWAT team broke down the door of a Cornelia, Georgia home and threw a flash-bang grenade into the residence. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Mon Oct 6

Losing a few battles makes the war even more important to win. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Oct 5

How the Association of American Physicians and Surgeons is fighting to stop the federal governments takeover of medicine. ... more

Tom Tradup - Fri Oct 3

At a time of violence and uncertainty, talk radio helped Americans air their differences. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Fri Oct 3

How Obamacare is making everyday life more difficult for millions of American women. ... more

Kara Jones - Thu Oct 2

When government makes hiring more expensive, it shouldnt be surprised when businesses hire fewer people. ... more