The View on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Feb 26

Joe Biden wins over the audience on "The View" - but it took awhile. ... more

America - Thu Nov 15

Condescension is on full display to say the least. ... more

New York, New York - Thu Oct 18

Mitt Romney's wife explains her husband's decision to change from pro-choice to pro-life. ... more

David Malcolm - Fri Sep 28

President Obama’s whereabouts reveal what he values, and doesn’t. ... more

Michael Reagan - Thu Sep 27

Why aren't you mad as hell yet, America? What will it take? At home, unemployment is stuck above 8 percent. Twenty-three million are out of work. Millions of others have given up looking for jobs. ... more

New York, NY - Thu Sep 27

The brave author talks about her book and gets lectured by Whoopi Goldberg about not knowing what it's like to be black. ... more

Washington, DC - Tue Sep 25

Press Secretary Jay Carney can't answer why President Obama didn't meet with world leaders but instead headed over to "The View." ... more

Alan Sears - Wed Jul 18

Recently, I was going through an old box and found a picture of my father. As I held it in my hands, I remembered his life, and it was amazing how many emotions the picture communicated. I continued through other boxes, finding more and more photographs, and was struck again by the fact that, in every instance, I was looking at pictures of life. Then it dawned on me-- ... more

New York - Fri Mar 9

Fox News finds out. ... more

New York - Fri Mar 9

Fox News finds out. ... more

America - Thu Dec 22

"This is what happens with communism. It's a great concept. On paper it makes perfect sense." ... more

David Sterman - Thu Nov 3

The company is locked in a showdown with its lenders, and they hold the cards. To keep them at bay, the company needs to raise cash, primarily through the sales of assets and legacy businesses. ... more