The View on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jan 21

Not sure of destination. ... more

Steve Deace - Sat Jan 9

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Dec 21

These are stories and topics you chose as part of the year's most memorable moments. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Fri Nov 6

It's on. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Oct 1

A cover for the real issue... ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Sep 10

Donald Trump gets grilled by the ladies of "The View." ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Aug 7

Does this mean there will only be one "view"? ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed May 21

Conservative views once again aren't the right ones on The View. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Feb 26

Joe Biden wins over the audience on "The View" - but it took awhile. ... more

America - Thu Nov 15

Condescension is on full display to say the least. ... more