Texas on Townhall

Caroline Glick - Fri May 8

Rich Galen - Thu May 7

Bill Murchison - Tue May 5

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Apr 30

Saving unborn babies equals misogyny. Got it. ... more

Mark Skousen - Sat Apr 18

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Apr 10

U.S. District Judge Andrew Hanen is putting his foot down. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Mar 17

Guns. ... more

D.W. Wilber - Tue Feb 17

Vivian Hughbanks - Thu Feb 12

The Republican National Committee honored three members of Congress at their 3rd Annual Black Republican Trailblazer Awards Luncheon this afternoon. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Feb 11

The National Guard on the other hand would like to leave. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Feb 4

Only six states prohibit open carry andrather surprisinglythe red state of Texas is one of them. This may not be the case much longer though. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Jan 30

"We honor our military heroes." ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Jan 27

Excellent news. ... more