Terrorists on Townhall

Rich Galen - Thu Jan 16

Night Watch - Thu Jan 9

Nicole Bailey - Wed Nov 27

The CIA reportedly trained some enemy combatants from Guantanamo Bay to operate as double agents and traded them freedom for assisting US intelligence. After being trained in a secret facility known as "Penny Lane" and funded with millions of US dollars, some former prisoners succeeded in helping take down al-Qaeda leaders while others vanished without a trace. ... more

Nicole Bailey - Fri Oct 4

Al-Qaeda has now welcomed al-Shabab--the group responsible for the Kenya mall attack--into its ranks. Despite targeted US killing of al-Qaeda leaders, more and more terrorist groups are joining the al-Qaeda network and expanding membership - what led former Australian intelligence analyst Leah Farrell to say, "al-Qaeda's bigger now than it ever has been." ... more

Guy Benson - Mon Sep 30

Unhappy punchlines. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Sep 11

Americans will never forget. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Fri Aug 30

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jul 30

It’s an inspiring image that perfectly displays American hope after the 9/11 terrorist attacks rattled our country’s resolve. Three firefighters looking to the sky as they raise an American flag above the rubble in Ground Zero. However, if curators from the 9/11 Memorial Museum had had their way, the ‘rah rah’ America photo would be nowhere in sight. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Wed Jul 10

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu May 30

Michelle Malkin - Fri May 24

David Limbaugh - Fri Apr 26

America's political and cultural left is, step by step, demonizing and marginalizing Christians and Christian values, to the point that even the congenitally apathetic should be concerned. ... more

Morgan Brittany - Thu Apr 25

We paid for a family of non-citizens to live in our country for years, go to our schools and have all the advantages of a wonderful free society so that they could become radicalized and kill us? ... more