Tennessee on Townhall

Paul Greenberg - Thu Jul 3

Christine Rousselle - Thu May 22

Only if drugs aren't available. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Feb 25

Zero-tolerance policies continue to make zero sense. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Feb 15

A blow for Big Labor in the South. ... more

Fred Wszolek - Thu Nov 21

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Nov 14

The Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA) announced earlier today that it will be closing 8 coal-fired power plants. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Oct 9

The American Civil Liberties Union instructed Tennessee superintendents to end prayer before public high school football games in order to protect “religious freedom for all your students, including your athletes, and their families who attend the games.” ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Jul 30

"Welcome to Chattanooga, one of hundreds of cities throughout this great nation struggling to succeed in spite of your foolish policies that limit job creation, stifle economic growth and suffocate the entrepreneurial spirit." ... more

Scottie Hughes - Mon Jul 29

Todd Starnes - Thu Mar 14

A lesbian bondage expert and a campus-wide condom scavenger hunt are among the activities planned for The University of Tennessee’s first-ever “Sex Week” – an event paid for in-part by student fees. ... more