Technology on Townhall

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Sep 10

Bill Tatro - Tue Sep 9

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Sep 1

Where is your 2nd vote going? ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Aug 14

Political Calculations - Sun Jun 22

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Jun 16

Here is a discomforting fact: 911 has voicemail. Florida resident John Breau discovered this the hard way, in the middle of an armed robbery when his child, wife and stepmother were in the house. ... more

Charles Payne - Fri May 30

Charles Payne - Wed Apr 30

John Stossel - Wed Apr 23

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Apr 20

Charles Payne - Fri Apr 18

Charles Payne - Thu Apr 17

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Mar 20