Tea Party on Townhall

George Jarkesy - Fri Nov 22

Daniel Doherty - Thu Nov 21

An off-the-record meeting was held on Wednesday with conservative members of the Republican Party. ... more

Kurt Schlichter - Thu Nov 21

Thomas Sowell - Wed Nov 13

Ken Connor - Wed Nov 13

Thomas Sowell - Tue Nov 12

Star Parker - Mon Nov 11

Guy Benson - Thu Nov 7

Recriminations. ... more

Ken Connor - Wed Nov 6

David Limbaugh - Fri Nov 1

Scottie Hughes - Thu Oct 31

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Oct 29

Following a destructive government shutdown and the mess that is the Obamacare rollout, it is no surprise to see Americans split on who they side with more politically. ... more

Kurt Schlichter - Mon Oct 28

Heather Ginsberg - Sat Oct 26

Ted Cruz has made his way to Iowa. Last night the Texas senator gave a speech at the well-known Reagan dinner, which is part fundraiser and part tea party rally. ... more

Michael Reagan - Thu Oct 24

Larry Elder - Thu Oct 24

Ken Connor - Wed Oct 23