Tea Party on Townhall

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Mar 9

Matt Towery - Thu Mar 6

Katie Pavlich - Mon Mar 3

Last week we were told by House Oversight Committee Chairman Darrell Issa that Lois Lerner, former head of tax exempt groups at the IRS, would be recalled to testify this week about the improper targeting of conservative, tea party and patriot groups. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Feb 27

Five years ago today, a movement began. ... more

Zachary Gappa - Wed Feb 26

Ken Blackwell - Fri Feb 21

Mona Charen - Fri Feb 21

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Feb 20

Is House of Cards mocking Sen. Ted Cruz? ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Feb 19

What do you think? ... more

Pat Buchanan - Fri Feb 14

Katie Pavlich - Tue Feb 11

North Carolina NAACP leader William Barber is defending ?remarks he made about South Carolina Senator Tim Scott. ... more

Star Parker - Mon Feb 10

Katie Pavlich - Thu Jan 30

It's been 283 days since news of the IRS unfairly targeting conservative groups first broke and not a single person has been indicted. ... more

Humberto Fontova - Sat Jan 25

Matt Barber - Mon Jan 13