taxpayer money on Townhall

Walter E. Williams - Wed Jun 18

Claire E. Healey - Tue Jun 17

The Planned Parenthood Vandalia abortion feeder clinic in Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN recently had "cause for celebration." That's because a new commuter rail line stop just opened near the clinic, giving clients even more convenient access to the clinic. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Jun 9

The federal government declared Friday that it will launch a 2 million dollar program to supply illegal immigrant minors with lawyers. The announcement came in the wake of the recently leaked photos of immigrant children held in Border Patrol warehouses in Texas and Arizona. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue May 13

Ending first-class treatment. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Mar 31

Students at the University of South Carolina Upstate have the opportunity to learn “How to Be a Lesbian in 10 Days or Less,” courtesy of taxpayer dollars. The event is part of a two-day April symposium and conference which intends to explore the “new normals, old normals, future normals in the LGBT community.” ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Dec 17

The 2013 government 'Waste Book' released by Republican Senator Tom Coburn is here and like all of the books before it, details continuing and egregious uses of taxpayer money. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Oct 21

Colorado officials allocated $14 million in taxpayer dollars to Planned Parenthood, directly violating state legislation which prohibits the state from funding abortions. ... more

Kate Andrews - Fri Sep 27

From the government body that brought you Tea Party Takedown and Lois Lerner Lies comes yet another scandal that illustrates the sheer incompetence and corruption of our unaccountable government. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Fri Jun 14

Linda Chavez - Fri Jun 7

Jeff Jacoby - Mon Jun 3

Catherine Glenn Foster - Thu Mar 28

Planned Parenthood is as secretive as it is deadly. In other words, it not only ends the lives of hundreds of thousands of unborn children each year but also conceals records revealing pertinent aspects of its operation costs, important details regarding “policies and services available to minors,” and it provides different numbers on salary information based on whether it is filling out state or federal paperwork. ... more